Click on the chapter to start at the beginning.

Chapter One: Maiden Voyage
Chapter Two: Dryfast
Chapter Three: Cannonfire
Chapter Four: Rijik Van Heissler
Chapter Five:Son of a Clannaughtsman, Part One
Chapter Six: Son of a Clannaughtsman, Part Two
Chapter Seven: Silver Throated Grackle
Chapter Eight: Lord Billingsly’s Ball
Chapter Nine: Dissidents
Chapter Ten: A Healer’s Touch
Chapter Eleven: New Allies
Chapter Twelve: Charlie
Chapter Thirteen: Gambler’s Sister
Chapter Fourteen: Murky Waters
Chapter Fifteen: The Ritual
Chapter Sixteen: Demon’s Spear
Chapter Seventeen: Brother’s Keeper
Chapter Eighteen: Free
Chapter Nineteen: Sins of the Father
Chapter Twenty: Sacrifice